Skip to content

It’s All Coming Back to Me Now

March 11, 2013

First post. First blog. First time.

I have a mind filled with ideas, but not the capacity to put those ideas down to paper. Example, I am currently writing a short called “One Evening in London”, and I have been through it about a hundred times, and I can’t tell if it is even worthy of being “posted” yet. It is the way my mind works, sadly.

Maybe I need the criticism of other people to tell me if my work is any good. I have other works, but only a handful I want to publish to the internet, and even then, I am completely unsure of their “potential”. Maybe I need a kick in the right direction, the kind of kick that would entice me to rework and edit a lot of my other work to consider for publishing on the net.

Is it just me that feels that way?

From → Journal

2 Comments
  1. No, Daz. I think we all feel like that sometimes. Just get your stuff out there! There’s always the edit functions in WordPress any time you feel like changing things!
    Find your voice, mate! Lets hear you!

Leave a Reply

Full Of Roses Inspirationals

Christian inspirational photography and poetry

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

If there is any magic in this world...

The world can be amazing when you are slightly … strange!

Jacen Kincaid

Arch-mage, in another life?

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

valeriu dg barbu

©valeriu barbu

Live free. Die strong.

If we all knew what we're doing, the world would be less interesting and exciting

TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan!

Personal blog, interracial relationships, dating, author, BWWM,

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Share Your Articles

“If you want to be a writer, you must do two things above all others: read a lot and write a lot.”

Seeker of Truth

Credo in Unum Deum

This blog has moved to a new home

Click the link to be taken to the new site

ghosttownofmyheart

Just another WordPress.com site

