Skip to content

New Day

March 14, 2013

Inspired to put up my “The Moon” story. Several chapters long, this one. Thing is, I put the last one up, and got a pretty good reception and some honest comments about the grammar, which is one of the reasons I am putting them on here. I need complete honesty, also, bear in mind a lot of this stuff is fairly old, stuff I wrote a while ago and I am just updating and reworking some of it. Well, trying to, migraine permitting.

Looking forward to reading “Bunny Apocalypse” material today. I have been itching to do this for the past 24 hours. Especially now I know who wrote Chapter 2…

From → Journal

2 Comments
  1. Good morning, Daz, and thank you for the wonderful comments regarding the Easter Bunny’s Apocalypse.
    Today’s chapter, chapter 3 is written by the wonderful Brandon Yusuf Toropov. It’ll be online this afternoon.
    I’m just in the process of blogging about Yusuf as i write this.
    I’ll give you a helping hand with any grammar issues you may have. You will find these two sites handy too:
    http://www.grammar-monster.com/ and http://grammar.quickanddirtytips.com/

    • That is amazing, mate. Thanks. I will go through the websites and I will let you know if I have some doubts about some of the stuff I have written down. Thw Bunny Apocalypse has given me a taste to start writing again 🙂

Leave a Reply

Full Of Roses Inspirationals

Christian inspirational photography and poetry

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

If there is any magic in this world...

The world can be amazing when you are slightly … strange!

Jacen Kincaid

Arch-mage, in another life?

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

valeriu dg barbu

©valeriu barbu

Live free. Die strong.

If we all knew what we're doing, the world would be less interesting and exciting

TheReporterandTheGirlMINUSTheSuperMan!

Personal blog, interracial relationships, dating, author, BWWM,

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Share Your Articles

“If you want to be a writer, you must do two things above all others: read a lot and write a lot.”

Seeker of Truth

Credo in Unum Deum

This blog has moved to a new home

Click the link to be taken to the new site

ghosttownofmyheart

Just another WordPress.com site

